Dancing Breaks in Kilkenny City!

 

Gerry Guthrie & Friends Weekend (Fri 5th, Sat 6th & Sun 7th Feb 2016)

  • Two nights bed & full Irish breakfast
  • Gala dinner on Saturday evening
  • Light refreshments on Sunday afternoon

Fri 5th Feb: Robert Mizzell / Gerry Guthrie / Stuart Moyles

Sat 6th Feb: Mick Flavin / Gerry Guthrie / Stuart Moyles

Sun 7th Feb: Gerry Guthrie / Sandy Kelly

For reservations call 00 353 567721122 or email: reservations@springhillcourt.com 

Dancing for Pleasure Weekend

Monday 29th February to Friday 4th March

4 night package includes Bed & Breakfast and Evening Meal. Bands to be confirmed

€250 per person sharing


A Night with the Stars, Monday 7th March 2016

Featuring Michael English, Declan Nerney, Patrick Feeney, Mick Flavin, Trudi Lalor, Joe Moore & Keelan

Doors 7.30pm, Concert at 8pm

Tickets on Sale from Reception from Tuesday 22nd December, call 056 772112 for details


Dancing Break Monday 2nd May - Thursday 5th May

3 nights B&B, 3 evening meals, dancing each night with Monday night Brian McDermott, Tuesday Declan Aungier, Wednesday Checkers

€195 per person sharing

For reservations call 056 7721122 or reservations@springhillcourt.com

 

Mid Summer Dancing Break

Friday 1st July - Monday 4th July

3 nights Bed and Breakfast and 3 evening meals

Dancing Nightly, Bands to be confirmed

All for only €199 per person sharing

To book call 056 7721122 or reservations@springhillcourt.com