Location

Check Availability

Arrival Date:  

Departure Date: 

Special Offers

Hotel Kilkenny City Ireland

Springhill Court Hotel In Kilkenny

Kilkenny City - characterised by beautifully restored old buildings and winding slipways, is small and compact enough to explore on foot yet full of fascinating historical buildings and contemporary shops, design galleries and restaurants.

• Kilkenny Tourism: www.kilkennytourism.ie

• South East Tourism: www.southeastireland.com

• A Rural Experience (guided tours): www.aruralexperience.com

• City Guided Walking Tours: www.tynantours.com

• Heritage Sites: www.heritageireland.ie

• Rothe House: www.kilkennyarchaeologicalsociety.ie

• The Watergate Theatre: www.watergatetheatre.com

• Team Dynamics: www.tdk.ie

• Castlecomer Discovery Park www.discoverypark.ie

• Warrington Equestrian Centre: www.topflightkilkenny.com

• Kilkenny Design Centre: www.kilkennydesign.com

• Kilkenny Chamber of Commerce: www.kilkennychamber.ie

For all your travel needs!

• Budget Car Rental: www.budgetsoutheast.com

• JJ Kavanagh Coach Hire: www.jjkavanagh.ie

Golf

• Gowran Park: www.gowranpark.ie Horse Racing also!

• Callan Golf Club: www.callangolfclub.com

• Kilkenny: www.kilkennygolfclub.com

• Castlecomer: www.castlecomergolf.com

Festivals in Kilkenny

• Rhythm & Roots Festival: www.kilkennyroots.com

• Cat Laughs Festival: www.thecatlaughs.com

• Kilkenny Arts Festival: www.kilkennyartsfestival.com

• Savour Kilkenny: www.savourkilkenny.com

Springhill Court Hotel - perfect for your leisure break in Kilkenny City.

Think Kilkenny hotels? Then think Springhill Court Hotel in Kilkenny.