+353 56 7721122 LOCATION

Social Dancing Breaks

Home / Things To Do / Social Dancing Breaks

Willie Wolfe Dancing Break

Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th February 2020

Social Dancing Break includes:

  • 3 nights bed & full Irish breakfast
  • 3 table d’hote evening meals
  • Dancing 9.30 – 12 each evening.

Bands as follows:

Monday 3rd February – Brian McDermott

Tuesday 4th February – Checkers

Wednesday 5th February – Declan Aungier

All for €205 per person sharing. Single room supplement €30.

To book please click here or call 056 7721122 or email: reservations@springhillcourt.com

Dancing for Pleasure with Bobby Jackman

Monday 23rd March – Friday 27th March 2020

Bobby Jackman’s four night adult social dancing break includes:

  • Welcome drink reception
  • 4 nights dinner, bed & breakfast
  • Gala dinner dance on final evening
  • Dance tuition on Tuesday & Wednesday mornings
  • Aqua aerobics on selected mornings
  • Dancing to live bands each evening:
    • Monday 23rd March –  Liam Mannering
    • Tuesday 24th March – Peter Burke
    • Wednesday 25th March – Limelite
    • Thursday 26th March – Checkers

All for €250 per person sharing.

Single supplement €15 per person per night.

To book please click here or call 056 7721122 or email: reservations@springhillcourt.com

Mid Summer Dancing Break with Bobby Jackman

Monday 6th July, Tuesday 7th July and Wednesday 8th July  2020

Bobby Jackman’s three night adult mid Summer dancing break includes:

  • 3 nights bed & full Irish breakfast
  • 3 Table d’hote evening meals
  • DJ
  • Music in residents bar each evening
  • Dancing to live bands each evening:
    • Monday 6th July –  Michael Collins
    • Tuesday 7th July – Limelight
    • Wednesday 8th July – Liam Mannering

All for €219 per person sharing.

To book click HERE or call 056 7721122 or email: reservations@springhillcourt.com